Recruitment Committee

The Recruitment Committee is a sub-committee of the Informatics Teaching Committee and exists to recommend and implement policy on UG and PG admissions and other recruitment activity.


  • Helen Pain (Convenor, Recruitment Officer) 
  • Stuart Anderson (Director of Teaching)
  • Nigel Topham (Head of Graduate School) 
  • Neil Heatley (Head of Student Services)
  • Amanda MacKenzie (Graduate School Manager)
  • Kasia Kokowska (Communications and Outreach Manager)
  • Adam Lopez (UG Admissions Officer)
  • Ajitha Rajan (MSc Selector)
  • Gillian Bell (Teaching Organisation Manager)
  • Sarah Taylor (Communications and Recruitment Officer)
  • April Cunliffe (Secretary)

Forthcoming Meetings

Meeting 1: Late October/Early November

Meeting 2: Late January/Early February

Meeting 3: Late May/Early June

(Finalised Agenda and items will be sent to members a week before the next meeting).

Minutes from Recent Meetings

Additional Information

Meetings Directory