Research Committee

The Research Committee meets monthly and is chaired by the Director of Research to oversee School research.

Next meeting: 12pm-1pm 6th June 2018, Turing Room




Research Committee reports to the College Research Committee and to the School Strategy Committee.


Chris Williams Director of Research (Chair)
Ian Simpson Deputy Director of Research
Jane Hillston Head of School
Nigel Goddard ANC Director
Mahesh Marina ICSA Director
Jacques Fleuriot CISA Director
Frank Keller ILCC Director
Barbara Webb IPAB Director
Kousha Etessami LFCS Director
Michael Rovatsos Director of Bayes
Jim Ashe Director of Commercialisation and Industry Engagement
Martin Wright Director of Professional Services
Julie Young Head of Finance and Research Services
Victoria Lindstrom Research Data Manager  (Temporary)
Steve Renals REF Coordinator
Lynda Webb RA Representative
Angela Sturniolo Secretary to the Committee

Meeting/Minutes 2018

All papers presented to this committee must use the template below:

 Committee paper template (11.66 KB Word)

Date Agenda Papers Minutes
10 October 2018      

12 September 2018




6 June 2018  
2 May 2018
4 April 2018


7 February 2018


Minutes from previous years