Contacts

This page features the Research finance and the School finance contacts.

School Finance

Evgenia Teplechuk, Head of Finance and Administration, e.teplechuk@ed.ac.uk, 504502, IF 5.39

Staff member Area Email Phone Location
Dyane Harvey School Finance Officer dyane@inf.ed.ac.uk; school-finance@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 5116 IF 4.34
Lewis Machin Finance Administrator (School General Accounts) lewis.machin@ed.ac.uk; school-finance@inf.ed.ac.uk 51 5621 IF 4.34

Contact the School Finance Team

Student Services Finance

Vicky Kennedy Finance Administrator - Centres for Doctoral Training valexand@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 3131 IF 3.43
Donna Bolland Finance Administrator - Informatics Student Services dbolland@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 2735

AT 6.02

Research Finance

Janet Ball, Head of Research Services, janet.ball@ed.ac.uk, 509970, IF 5.33

Staff member Area Email Phone Location
Julie Laidlaw Finance Administrator - ANC & AIAI julie.laidlaw@ed.ac.uk; finance-research@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 3099 IF 1.37
Anna Lantouri Finance Administrator - ICSA & IPAB anna.lantouri@ed.ac.uk; finance-research@inf.ed.ac.uk    
Heather McWhirr Finance Administrator - LFCS Heather.McWhirr@ed.ac.uk; finance-research@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 4405 IF 1.37
Craig Smith Finance Administrator - ILCC  csmith33@ed.ac.uk; finance-research@inf.ed.ac.uk    
Magdalena Mazurczak Finance Administrator - Commercialisation  mmazurcz@ed.ac.uk; finance-research@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 3154 IF 2.36

Covering external budgets (Research Grants, donations and other external grants) and internal budgets (Research Institutes’ departmental funds).   

Institute grant portfolios are handled by Portfolio Managers.

Portfolio Managers