List of PGR Selectors within the School of Informatics

PGR Academic Selectors within Informatics

Head of Informatics Graduate School - Nigel Topham

CDT – Data Science – Adam Lopez and Amos Storkey

CDT – Pervasive Parallelism – Murray Cole

ANC (Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation – Matthias Hennig

CISA (Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications) – Jacques Fleuriot

ICSA (Institute for Computing Systems Architecture) – Hugh Leather

ILCC (Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation) – Chris Lucas and Maria Wolters

LFCS (Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science) – Mary Cryan

IPAB (Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour – Timothy Hospedales


PGR Selectors mailing list