Selectors

List of PGR Selectors within the School of Informatics

PGR Academic Selectors within Informatics

Head of Informatics Graduate School - Nigel Topham hogs@inf.ed.ac.uk

CDT – Data Science – Adam Lopez alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk and Amos Storkey amos@inf.ed.ac.uk

CDT – Pervasive Parallelism – Murray Cole mic@inf.ed.ac.uk

ANC (Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation – Matthias Hennig mhennig@inf.ed.ac.uk

CISA (Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications) – Jacques Fleuriot jdf@inf.ed.ac.uk

ICSA (Institute for Computing Systems Architecture) – Hugh Leather hleather@inf.ed.ac.uk

ILCC (Institute for Language, Cognition and Computation) – Adam Lopez alopez@inf.ed.ac.uk

LFCS (Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science) – Mary Cryan mcryan@inf.ed.ac.uk

IPAB (Institute of Perception, Action and Behaviour – Timothy Hospedales t.hospedales@ed.ac.uk

 

PGR Selectors mailing list pgr-selectors@inf.ed.ac.uk