BoE January 2018

A schedule of BoE meetings held in January 2018.

 

Please note the following deadlines:

Tuesday 9th January 2018, 16:00 - Deadline for Personal Tutors to submit Special Circumstances Forms and supporting evidence/documents to the ITO.

Friday 12th January 2018, 16:00 - Deadline for Course lecturers and markers to return of all Semester 1 coursework and exam marking to the ITO.

ITO

Date

Time Event Minuted By Assisted By Venue
Thurs 11th January 11.00am Design Informatics Board of Examiners meeting KL   Evo House
Tue 16th January 12.30pm UG4 Special Circumstances Meeting M GH VS AT6.16
Wed 17th January 10.00am MSc Special Circumstances Meeting M KL GH AT6.16
Wed 17th January 1.30pm UG3/VUG Special Circumstances Meeting M VS KL AT6.16
Thu 18th January 10.00am Non-Hons Special Circumstances Meeting M RA/KR KR/RA AT6.16
Fri 19th January 9.30am MSc Marks considered by BoE Convener and Year Organiser - - AT6.16
Mon 22nd January 2.00pm MSc Board of Examiners Meeting M KL GH

AT7.14

Mon 22nd January 2.00pm UG3/VUG Marks considered by BoE Convener and Year Organiser - - AT7.14
Tue 23rd January 10.00am INF1 and CP Internal Scrutiny Meeting - - AT6.16
Tue 23rd January 11.00am INF2 and DMMR Internal Scrutiny Meeting  -   AT6.16
Wed 24th January 2.00pm UG3/VUG Board of Examiners Meeting M VS GH AT8.02
Thu 25th January 10.00am INF1 and CP Board of Examiners Meeting M RA KR AT7.14
Thu 25th January 10.30am INF2 and DMMR Board of Examiners Meeting M KR RA AT7.14

M = Minuted by ITO admin

Non-Honours = UG1 and UG2

Honours = UG3, UG4, UG5