The latest IPAB events.

Unless otherwise stated IPAB seminars/workshops occur at 12:45pm on a term-time Thursday, in the Informatics Forum, room 4.31/4.33.

Workshops are informal talks by IPAB staff and students.

Seminars usually feature external speakers. For related enquiries, please contact the level 1 admin team.

Contact the level 1 admin team

Upcoming IPAB events

Date Event Speaker
Thursday 22nd March Workshop Radim Tylecek
Thursday 29th March Workshop Yordan Hriston
Thursday 5th April Workshop Marija Jegorova, Tianqi Wei, Jane Loveless
Thursday 12th April Workshop Kartic Subr
Thursday 19th April Workshop Michael Mistry
Thursday 3rd May Workshop

Timothy Hospedales

Thursday 10th May Workshop Vittorio Ferrari
Thursday 17th May Workshop Christian Rauch, Iordanis Chatz, Febrian Rachmandi
Thursday 24th May Workshop Oguzhan Cebe
Thursday 31st May Workshop Wolfgang Merkt, Tatiana Lopex Guevarao, Emmanuel Kahembwe
Thursday 7th June Workshop Barbara Webb

Past Events

This is a list of past events at IPAB.