Events

The latest IPAB events.

Unless otherwise stated IPAB seminars/workshops occur at 12:45pm on a term-time Thursday, in the Informatics Forum, room 4.31/4.33.

Workshops are informal talks by IPAB staff and students.

Seminars usually feature external speakers. For related enquiries, please contact the level 1 admin team.

Contact the level 1 admin team

Upcoming IPAB events

Date Event Speaker
Thursday 21st December Workshop Michael Herrmann
Thursday 11st January Workshop Jan Stanciewicz, Chuanyu Yang and Emmanuel Mbabazi
Thursday 18th January Workshop Graham Henderson, Daniel Gordon and Keyhan Kouhkiloui Babarahmati
Thursday 25th January Workshop Ram Ramamoorthy
Thursday 1st February Workshop Tatiana Lopex Guevarao, Iordanis Chatz, Febrian Rachandi
Thursday 8th February Workshop Taku Komura
Thursday 15th February Seminar  Alan Stokes - SpiNNaker Platform
Thursday 22nd February Workshop Evripidis Gkanias, Daniel Angelov, Raluca Scona
Thursday 1st March Workshop Barbara Webb
Thursday 8th March Workshop Zhibin (Alex) Li
Thursday 15th March Seminar Vaishak Belle - CISA faculty member
Thursday 22nd March Workshop Yordan Hriston, Paul Henderson, Marija Jegorova
Thursday 29th March Workshop Radim Tylecek, Buyu Liu
Thursday 5th April Workshop Christian Rauch, Tiangi Wei, Jane Loveless
Thursday 12th April Workshop Kartic Subr
Thursday 19th April Workshop Michael Mistry
Thursday 10th May Workshop Timothy Hospedales

Past Events

This is a list of past events at IPAB.