Events

The latest IPAB events.

Unless otherwise stated IPAB seminars/workshops occur at 12:45pm on a term-time Thursday, in the Informatics Forum, room 4.31/4.33.

Workshops are informal talks by IPAB staff and students.

Seminars usually feature external speakers. For related enquiries, please contact the level 1 admin team.

Contact the level 1 admin team

Upcoming IPAB events

Date Event Speaker
Thursday 15th November Workshop Michael Rovatsos
Thursday 22nd November Workshop John Pisokas, Christian Rauch
Thursday 29th November Workshop Wouter Wolfslag, Yiming Yang
Thursday 6th December Workshop Can Pu, Tatiana Lopez Guevara, Joao Posa De Moura
Thursday 13th December Workshop Kuba Sanak, Henrique Ferrolho, Lucas Deecke
Monday 14th January Seminar Fumiya Iida
Thursday 17th January Workshop Radim Tylecek
Thursday 24th January Workshop Taku Komura
Thursday 31st January Workshop Geng Lyu, Kunkun Pang, Emmanuel Mbabazi
Thursday 7th February Workshop Vlad Ivan, Simon Smith
Thursday 14th February Workshop Subramanian Ramamoorthy
Thursday 21st February Workshop Oguzhan Cebe, He Zhang, Febrian Rachmadi
Thursday 28th February Workshop Hakan Bilen
Thursday 7th March Workshop Nanbo Li, Keyhan Babarahmati, Floyd Chitalu
Thursday 14th March Workshop Ian Mason, Calum Imrie, Marija Jegorova
Thursday 21st March Workshop Hsiu-Chin Lin
Thursday 28th March Workshop Raluca Scona, Chuanya Yang, Boyan Gao
Thursday 4th April Workshop Alex Li
Thursday 11th April Workshop Chie Takahashi
Thursday 18th April Workshop Martin Asenov, Todor Davchev, Graham Henderson
Thursday 25th April Workshop Simona Nobili, Yordan Hristov, James Garforth
Thursday 2nd May Workshop Kartic Subr
Thursday 9th May Workshop Hanz Cuevas Velasquez, Iordanis Chatzinikolaidis, Wolfgang Merkt
Thursday 16th May Workshop Michael Mistry
Thursday 23rd May Workshop Alex Keros, Chenyang Zhao
Thursday 30th May Workshop Sethu Vijayakumar
Thursday 6th June Workshop Barbara Webb
Thursday 13th June Workshop Peichao Li, Daniel Gordon
Thursday 20th June Workshop Tim Hospedales
Thursday 27th June Workshop Josh Smith, Sebastian Starke, Jiayi Wang
Thursday 4th July Workshop Michael Hermann

 

Past Events

This is a list of past events at IPAB.