Events

The latest IPAB events.

Unless otherwise stated IPAB seminars/workshops occur at 12:45pm on a term-time Thursday, in the Informatics Forum, room 4.31/4.33.

Workshops are informal talks by IPAB staff and students.

Seminars usually feature external speakers. For related enquiries, please contact the level 1 admin team.

Contact the level 1 admin team

Upcoming IPAB events

Date Event Speaker
Thursday 21st March Workshop Hsiu-Chin Lin
Thursday 28th March Workshop Lucas Deecke, Chuanya Yang, Boyan Gao
Thursday 4th April Workshop Subramanian Ramamoorthy
Thursday 11th April Workshop Simon Smith
Thursday 18th April Workshop Martin Asenov, Todor Davchev, Graham Henderson
Thursday 25th April Workshop Yordan Hristov, James Garforth, He Zhang
Thursday 2nd May Workshop Kartic Subr
Thursday 9th May Workshop Hanz Cuevas Velasquez, Iordanis Chatzinikolaidis, Wolfgang Merkt
Thursday 16th May Workshop Michael Mistry
Thursday 23rd May Workshop Alex Keros, Chenyang Zhao, Henrique Ferrolho
Thursday 30th May Workshop Sethu Vijayakumar
Thursday 6th June Workshop Michael Herrmann
Thursday 13th June Workshop Peichao Li, Daniel Gordon, Oguzhan Cebe
Thursday 20th June Workshop Tim Hospedales
Thursday 27th June Workshop Josh Smith, Sebastian Starke, Jiayi Wang
Thursday 4th July Workshop Alex Li
Thursday 11th July Workshop Taku Komura
Thursday 18th July Workshop Barbara Webb
Thursday 25th July Workshop Geng Lyu, Emmanuel Mbabazi, Nanbo Li
Thursday 1st August Workshop Kunkun Pang, Floyd Chitalu

 

Past Events

This is a list of past events at IPAB.