Events

Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation event listing for 2021/22.

WorkshopWorkshop

Date Event Speaker(s) Chair/Host
Tuesday, 7th September @ 11am Seminar Aapo Hyvarinen Michael Gutmann
Tuesday, 14th September @ 11am Workshop Faculty and Research Staff Introductions  
Tuesday, 21st September @ 11am Workshop Faculty and Research Staff Introductions  
Tuesday, 19th October @ 11am Workshop Harri Edwards, Simão Eduardo Iain Murray
Tuesday, 26th October @ 11am Workshop Antonio Vergari, Magdalena Navarro Svitlana Briachenko
Tuesday, 2nd November @ 11am Seminar Sibylle Hess Antonio Vergari
Tuesday, 9th November @ 11am Workshop Massimiliano Patacchiola, Available Oksana Sorokina
Tuesday, 16th November @ 11am Seminar Eric Nalisnick Antonio Vergari
Tuesday, 23rd November @ 11am Workshop Christos Maniatis, Cian Eastwood Michael Camilleri
Tuesday, 30th November @ 11am Workshop Cole Hurwitz, James Owers Colin McLean
Tuesday, 7th December @ 11am Workshop Sigrid Dupan, Oksana Sorokina Harri Edwards
Tuesday, 14th December @ 11am Workshop Angus Chadwick, Diego Oyarzun Arno Onken
Tuesday, 18th January @ 11am Workshop Paul Micaelli, Andrew Wood  
Tuesday, 25th January @ 11am Workshop Asa Cooper Stickland, Nigel Goddard Douglas Armstrong
Tuesday, 1st February @ 11am Workshop Douglas Armstrong, Kai Xu Irene Vlassi Pandi
Tuesday, 8th February @ 11am Workshop Lazaros Mitskopoulos, William Toner Jake Houston
Tuesday, 15th February @ 11am Workshop Yizhou Fan, Nina Kudrayashova Ian Simpson
Tuesday, 22nd February @ 11am Workshop Hannah Jones, Richard Shillcock Massimiliano Patacchiola
Tuesday, 1st March @ 11am Workshop Peggy Series, Matthias Hennig Diego Oyarzun
Tuesday, 8th March @ 11am Workshop Robbie Court, Hancong Wu Cole Hurwitz
Tuesday, 15th March @ 11am Workshop Svitlana Briachenko, David Sterratt Yizhou Fan
Tuesday, 22nd March @ 11am Workshop Oisin Mac Aodha, Seth Sohan Michael Gutmann
Tuesday, 29th March @ 11am Workshop Andrea Weisse,  Available Andrew Wood
Tuesday, 5th April @ 11am Workshop Irene Vlassi Pandi, Alba Crespi Seth Sohan
Tuesday, 26th April @ 11am Workshop Ajitha Rajan, Kia Nazarpour Sigrid Dupari
Tuesday, 3rd May @ 11am Workshop Sigrid Hellan, Eleanor Platt Andrea Weisse
Tuesday, 10th May @ 11am Workshop Steven Kleinegesse, James Ritchie Justin Jude
Tuesday, 17th May @ 11am Workshop Arno Onken, Ava Khamseh Ryan Davies
Tuesday, 24th May @ 11am Workshop William Berg, Ian Simpson Paul Micaelli
Tuesday, 31st May @ 11am Workshop Kaan Öcal, Alfonso Eduardo William Toner
Tuesday, 7th June @ 11am Workshop Jake Houston, Benjamin Rhodes Lazar Valkov
Tuesday, 14th June @ 11am Workshop Available, Iain Murray Magdalena Navarro
Tuesday, 21st June @ 11am Workshop Aidan Marnane, Patricia Rubisch Nigel Goddard
Tuesday, 28th June @ 11am Workshop Michael Gutmann, Amos Storkey Peggy Series