Events

Institute for Adaptive and Neural Computation event listing. Unless otherwise stated, the events take place in G.03, Informatics Forum.

Date Event Speaker(s) Chair/Host
Tuesday, 15th October @ 11am Seminar Flaviu Cipcigan (IBM Research UK) Michael Gutmann
Tuesday, 22nd October @ 11am Workshop Richard Shillcock  
Tuesday, 29th October @ 11am Seminar Available slot  
Tuesday, 5th November @ 11am Workshop Michael Camilleri, Emily Scher Amos Storkey
Tuesday, 12th November @ 11am Workshop Yizhou Fan, Cole Hurwitz Conor Durkan
Tuesday, 19th November @11am Workshop Arno Onken, Borislav Ikonomov Chris Williams
Tuesday, 26th November @ 11am Seminar Paul McKeigue Guido Sanguinetti
Tuesday, 3rd December @ 11am Workshop Kashyap Chhatbar, Magdalena Mavarro Artur Bekasov
Tuesday, 10th December @ 11am Workshop Frank Karvelis, Taha Ceritlie Guido Sanguinetti
Tuesday, 17th December @ 11am Workshop Dam Rupprechter, Andew Wood Lazar Valkov
Tuesday, 14th January @ 11am Workshop William Berg, Lynda Webb Michael Gutmann
Tuesday, 21st January @ 11am Workshop  Sohan Seth, Cian Eastwood Matthias Hennig
Tuesday, 28th January @ 11am Seminar Andrew Fitzgibbon Chris Williams
Tuesday, 4th February @ 11am Workshop Beren Millidge, James Ritchie David Sterratt
Tuesday, 11th February @ 11am Workshop Benjamin Rhodes, Ryan Davies Cian Eastwood
Tuesday, 25th February @ 11am Workshop Martin Pullinger, Steven Kleinegesse Simao Eduardo
Tuesday, 3rd March @ 11am Workshop Andreas Antonio, Kai Xu Alex Bird
Tuesday, 10th March @ 11am Workshop Iain Murray, Jake Houston Jun Bao
Tuesday, 17th March @ 11am Workshop James Owers, Artur Bekasov Magdalena Mavarro
Tuesday, 24th March @ 11am Workshop  Conor Durkan, Ian Simpson Peggy Series 
Tuesday, 31st March @ 11am Workshop Diego Oyarzun, Chris Williams Borislav Ikonomov
Tuesday, 21st April @ 11am Workshop Amos Storkey, Guido Sanguinetti Oliver Fincham
Tuesday, 28th April @ 11am  Workshop Richard Shillcock, Lazar Valkov Frank Kravelis
Tuesday, 5th May @ 11am Workshop Asa Cooper Stickland, Colin McLean Douglas Armstrong
Tuesday, 12th May @ 11am Workshop Christos Maniatis, Oksana Sorokina Wennisa Matcha