BoE August & September 2017

A schedule of dates for the Board of Examiners (BoE) meetings during August and September 2017.

 

Please note the following deadlines:

Monday 21st August 2017, 11.00 - August Resit Examination Diet: Deadline for Personal Tutors to submit Special Circumstances Forms and supporting evidence/documents to the ITO.

Wednesday 13th August 2017, 4pm- MSc Dissertation: Deadline for Personal Tutors to submit Special Circumstances Forms and supporting evidence/documents to the ITO.

ITO

 

Date Time Meeting Minuted By Assisted By Location

Tue 22 Aug

2.00pm Non-Honours Special Circumstances Meetings M KR   1.15 IF
Wed 23 Aug 10.00am UG3 Special Circumstances Meeting M VS   2.33 IF
Wed 23 Aug 2.00pm UG3 Internal Scrutiny Meeting - - 1.15 IF
Thur 24 Aug 10.00am UG3 combined Stage 1 [Course] & Stage 2 [Programme/Progression] Board of Examiners Meeting M VS GB 1.15 IF
Mon 28 Aug 2.00pm Non-Honours Internal Scrutiny Meeting - - 1.16 IF
Wed 30 Aug 10.30am UG1 Stage 1 [Course] Board of Examiners Meeting M RA KR 4.31/33 IF
Wed 30 Aug 11.00am UG2 Stage 1 [Course] Board of Examiners Meeting M KR RA 4.31/33 IF

Tue 5 Sep

2.00pm

Non-Honours Progression Board Meeting M

 

KR, RA VS, GH 1.15 IF
Mon 18 Sep 10.30am MSc Special Circumstances Meeting M KL   IF1.15
Wed 27 Sep 2.00pm MSc combined Stage 1 [Dissertation] & Stage 2 [Final Award] Board of Examiners Meeting M KL   TBC
Wed 4 Oct 3:30pm MSc Joint Design Informatics stage 1 [Dissertation] & stage 2 [Final Award] Board of Examiners Meeting M KL   ECA

 

M = Minuted by ITO admin

Non-Honours = UG1 and UG2

Honours = UG3, UG4, UG5