Admin contacts

Contact information for all Informatics administration teams.

School Office 

Staff Member Role Email Phone Location
Lorna Adams Senior Secretary lorna.adams@ed.ac.uk 502 690 IF 5.41
Angela Sturniolo Secretary angela.sturniolo@ed.ac.uk 502 972 IF 5.41
Carol Marini Facilities Supervisor carol.marini@ed.ac.uk 502 691 IF 5.41
Kirsty Derrins Facilities Assistant kderrins@inf.ed.ac.uk 503 158 IF 5.41

Email: school-office@inf.ed.ac.uk

School office main responsibilities.

 

Research Support

  Staff member Role Phone Location

Level 1 Office (IPAB & ICSA)

Email: level1admin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Heather Low

Finance: IPAB and ICSA Supervisor 50 8741 IF 1.37
Steph Smith Admin Support 50 5128 IF 1.37

Jodie Cameron

Admin Support 51 3291 IF 1.37

Level 2 Office (ANC, IES & CISA)

Email: level2admin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Heather Low Finance: IPAB and ICSA Supervisor 50 8741 IF 2.34
Gareth Beedham Admin Support 50 3100 IF 2.34
Allison Taylor Admin Support 50 2685 IF 2.34
Julie Laidlaw Finance: IANC and CISA 50 3099 IF 2.34

Level 3 Office (ILCC & CSTR)

Email: level3admin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Nicola Drago-Ferrante Finance: ILCC Supervisor 51 3435 IF 3.37
Seona Wharrie Admin Support 50 4627 IF 3.37
Julie Laidlaw Admin Support 50 4629 IF 3.37

Level 4 Office (LFCS)

Email: level4admin@inf.ed.ac.uk

Nicola Drago-Ferrante LFCS Supervisor 51 3435 IF 4.37
Belinda Hough Admin Support 50 5132 IF 4.37
Linda Hope Admin Support 51 3442 IF 4.37
Khush Joshi Finance: LFCS 50 4405 IF 4.37

Research Support main responsibilities.

 

Finance

Staff member Role/Area of responsibility Email Phone Location
Vicky Kennedy Centres for Doctoral Training valexand@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 3131 IF 4.34
Magdalena Mazurczak Informatics Ventures mmazurcz@ed.ac.uk 50 3154 WB G.09
Julie Laidlaw IANC & CISA julie.laidlaw@ed.ac.uk 50 3099 IF 2.34
Donna Bolland Informatics Student Services dbolland@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 1234 FH 1.B16
Dyane Harvey School Finance & School Finance Liaison Officer dyane@inf.ed.ac.uk 50 5116 IF 4.34
Nicola Drago-Ferrante ILCC n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk 51 3435 IF 3.37 & 4.37
Heather Low IPAB & ICSA heather.low@ed.ac.uk 50 8741 IF 1.37
Khush Joshi LFCS khush.joshi@ed.ac.uk 50 4405 IF 4.37
Evgenia Teplechuk Head of Finance and Administration e.teplechuk@ed.ac.uk 50 4502 IF 5.39

Finance pages

 

Human Resources

Contact Role Email Phone Location
Samantha Black Senior Administrative Assistant (HR) samantha.black@ed.ac.uk 50 9006 IF 5.39
Jenny Mallinson Senior Administrative Assistant (HR) jenny.mallinson@ed.ac.uk 50 2723 IF 5.39
Nicki Reid Administration Assistant (HR) nicki.reid@ed.ac.uk 50 2744 IF 5.39

Email: infhr@inf.ed.ac.uk

HR pages

 

Portfolio Management

Staff member Area of Responsibility Email Phone Location
Caroline Hastings ILCC & CSTR chasting@inf.ed.ac.uk 51 3176 IF 3.35
Helen New ILCC & Commercialisation helen.new@ed.ac.uk 50 8289 IF 3.35
Laura Rich LFCS laura.rich@ed.ac.uk 50 2725 IF 3.35
Carrie McNamee LFCS cmcnamee@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 50 4442 IF 3.35
Ruta Bader ICSA, IPAB, SPECKLED ruta.vaupsaite@ed.ac.uk 50 2724 IF 2.36
Fiona Williams IANC & CISA fiona.williams@ed.ac.uk 50 9330 IF 2.36
Janet Ball School janet.ball@ed.ac.uk 50 9970 IF 3.26

Portfolio Management main responsibilities.

 

Research Data Management

Staff member Role Email Phone Location
Victoria Lindström Research Data Manager victoria.lindstrom@ed.ac.uk 50 2702 IF 3.26
David Cameron Research Data Officer david.cameron-1@ed.ac.uk 50 9918 IF 3.26

Research Data Management main responsibilities.

Email: rdmpublications@inf.ed.ac.uk

 

Student Services

ITO Contacts

IGS Contacts