Teaching Committee

Teaching Committee develops policy on the delivery of taught courses and monitors activity within those courses.


Convenor Paul Patras
Secretary Clara Fraser
Teaching Staff All Informatics Teaching Staff are members of Teaching Committee
UG and MSc Year Organisers 

UG1 - Paul Anderson

UG2 - Rik Sarkar

UG3 - Christophe Dubach, Hugh Leather

UG4 - Walid Magdy

UG5 - Paolo Guagliardo

MSc - Bjoern Franke

Exam Board Convenors

Non-honours  Board - DK Arvind

UG3 Board - Ram Ramamoorthy

UG4/MInf Board - Taku Komura

MSc Board - Vijay Nagarajan

Recruitment Committee Convenor and UG Selectors Ajitha Rajan
Representatives of: Student Services Administrative Staff, Support and Technical Staff, PG Tutors and Demonstrators, UG and PGT Students 


Related links